Blog Revamp

Going forward, I’m planning making this blog solely about books and library-related life.  Since I started my other blog, This Princess Wears Running Shoes, I’ve decided to make that one my primary life, cooking, and craft blog which leaves this one to the super fun topic of books!

Of course, I do expect some overlap in the posts between the two.  I plan to read more nonfiction this year, including health books and cookbooks.  But from here on out, all of my non-book, non-library-life posts will be found here.

Cheers, and happy reading!

About It'sJustMe_KG

Hello! I'm Krysten and I'm so glad you're here. I'm a Geek mama, Disney fanatic, coffee addict, short distance runner and collector of coffee mugs. I blog about my adventures as a first time mama, losing weight and gaining the life I've always wanted.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment