Review: If the Slipper Fits

If the Slipper Fits
If the Slipper Fits by Olivia Drake
My rating: 2 of 5 stars

This book was just weird. It was a quick read but I didn’t really feel any connection between the two lovers. There was no real sense of angst or repressed feelings. Suddenly they were lovers. Also, there was some not well thought out Druid-murder side plot that was utterly distracting. The book would have been much better without the Druid-murder plot; that would have give Olivia Drake more time and room to focus on the actual relationship. Two stars really might be generous.

View all my reviews

About willrun4disney

Hello! Welcome to Will Run For Disney! I'm Krysten and I'm so glad you're here. I'm a crafty-librarian-Sherlockian-wannabe fanshionista-nerd-girl. Also I love coffee and cats and all things Disney. I blog about my adventures as a first time runner, losing weight and gaining the life I've always wanted.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

